Who We Are

The Southern African community comprises of citizens of Southern African nations, individuals born or naturalized in a Southern African nation, individuals born to parents who are citizens or permanent residents of a Southern African nation, and other nationals friendly to a Southern African nation and those related to these individuals by reason of marriage.

Countries represented includes all countries that are included in the political,  geographic, economic or cultural definitions of Southern Africa:

Angola, Botswana, Democratic Republic of Congo, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania Zambia and Zimbabwe.